3856 Broadway Ave New York, NY 10032  Local: (212) 321-0108
Customer Reviews
Bella's Flowers Washington Heights
Local New York, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

very satisfied with your service.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I actually live in Tennessee, and I was trying to find a good flower place for my sister's birthday. Bella's has great prices, and her flowers were delivered in not even an hour. And they looked beautiful! So thankful I was able to find this place (with no prior NY knowledge), and very pleased with the outcome. Thank you, Bella's!
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful! I will use Bella's Flowers again!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jul 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Excellent service, prompt delivery to Washington Heights recipient and absolutely stunning flowers! Thank you from happy Australian customer. A very easy ordering process online using PayPal
Date: Jul 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. Arrangement was more attractive than the advertisement picture.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers arrived quickly and the kids loved them. Thank you for your fine service. Nice to have a local Washington Heights florist.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers got delivered and the patient liked them a lot, so you folks did a good job. Thanks!
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Completely satisfied with Bella's prompt and guaranteed by 5pm delivery. The flower arrangement was exquisite, the detailing was of top notch quality. My fiancee, was amazed by the beauty and vibrancy of the roses. She said she couldn't stop admiring them. Thank you. Looking forward to our continued business.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and fast delivery. Unique products that look like I spend a lot of money. I loved it and my mother too. I will recommend Bella's Flower Shop to my friends. Thanks!
Date: Mar 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nicole was awesome. She was very pleasant and polite. She not only made me feel at ease by answering my question but she ensured that my last minute order would make it to the location in time. She even called back to say it was delivered. Her customer service skills was phenomenal! Thank you Nicole for putting my heart at ease during this trying time. The flowers were beautiful and at an affordable price!
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Clerk was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Daughter loved the exotic design of the orchids and lillies. Thank you so much. 5 star!!!
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

As an Executive Assistant I have been ordering flowers for many different occasions for many years. Yesterday I was WOW’d when I received a call from Bella's informing me that my order had been delivered. First I was surprise as I had never received a call from any florist letting me know this and secondly the floral arrangement was beyond my expectations. They did a great job and worked within my price range. Thank you. I would use them over and over again. Wish they had a store in Tampa.
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Quick fast great service!!!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been a customer of Bella's for many years now. I have tried other florists when they run a promotion and have been disappointed. With Bella's there is no comparison. Your arrangements are beautiful and best of all always delivered on time. Thank you for your wonderful service and I will continue to be a valued customer.
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was unable to attend a funeral in the Bronx but wanted to send flowers. I chose Bellas and kept my fingers crossed. I was emailed by them an order confirmation and then an email came when the delivery happened. That was very impressive! I was told by the family that the flowers were beautiful! And they sent me a picture of them as well, so I did see for myself. Would certainly suggest anyone in the area use Bella. Great experience!
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the choices and the service. I received an email when the flowers were delivered. The recipient of the flowers told me that they were really beautiful. I would definitely order again!!
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very helpfull on phone,I was very satisfied...thanks
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome service, very fast ! Thanks Bella
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida and needed to send funeral flowers to the Bronx. I called this local Bronx florist and they were very quick to deliver a funeral basket to Ortiz funeral home. The funeral basket was full and beautiful (they told me, i didn't see it - also a banner that they added gave it a nice touch! I hope to use u guys not only send Bronx funeral flowers, but for happier occasions . thanks!
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was contacted by my Client who loved the basket.
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I had Bella's deliver a dozen roses to Yankee Stadium in the Bonx, NY to my girlfriend. The timing was perfet and the flowers were beautiful. Exceptional service, Bella's has just gained a loyal customer. Thank You Bella!
Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I APPRECIATE YR PERSONNEL KEEPING IN TOUCH WITH ME AND ASSURING ME THE ORDER WILL BE DELIVERED ON TIME
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

GOOD SERVICE FAST DELIVERY. HOWEVER PRICEY!!!
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

After searching the web for the "perfect" flower shop,and I found it with Bella's! My friend said the arrangement was absolutely stunning. Thank you for making her day and mine. Suzanne M. Richmond VA
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I called the flower shop at 2:30 in the afternoon to order a plant for my nephew. It was a special occasion that I had forgotten and I needed a special, same-day rush delivery. They took my order and made the delivery within two hours! The young lady named Lea was fantastic...and patient! I was so grateful for her kindness and for the excellent customer service. And my nephew was surprised and very happy. WOW!!!!!
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am very satisfied with the service that I got from Bella's flower shop. Lea you made it happen at a spur of the moment. Thank you for the service and care.
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I LIVE IN EL SALVADOR AND I ORDERED BLUE ROSES IN A BOX FOR A FRIEND IN RADIO JESUS, BRONX, NY. THEY SAID THE ROSES WERE JUST GREAT AND EXOTIC, THANKS LEA FOR BEING SO KIND AND SWEET MY FRIEND LIKED THEM SO MUCH.
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing! I ordered a flower birthday cake for my aunt and it was absolutely beautiful and my aunt wouldn't stop raving about it.
Flower Delivery To New York, NY
See Delivery Areas